

OFFICIAL



Nationwide House Energy Rating Scheme (NatHERS) Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members 2023-2025

NatHERS TAC membership	
1.	Airconditioning and Refrigeration Equipment Manufacturers Association of Australia (AREMA)
2.	Australian Building Sustainability Association (ABSA)
3.	Australian Fenestration Rating Council (AFRC)
4.	Australian Institute of Architects (AIA)
5.	Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council (ASBEC)
6.	Australian Water Heater Forum (AWHF)
7.	BASIX – NSW Government, Department of Planning and Environment
8.	City of Sydney
9.	Consumer Electronics Suppliers Association (CESA)
10.	CSIRO
11.	Design Matters National (DMN)
12.	Ecodesigns
13.	Energy Efficiency Council
14.	Energy Inspection (BERS Pro) and Double IQ
15.	Ephe – Residential Energy Efficiency
16.	Floyd Energy
17.	Gas Appliance Manufacturers Association of Australia (GAMAA)
18.	Graham Energy
19.	Green Building Council of Australia
20.	Housing Industry Association (HIA)
21.	HERO Software
22.	House Energy Raters Association (HERA)
23.	Insulation Australasia
24.	Insulation Council of Australia and New Zealand
25.	Lighting Council Australia
26.	Property Council of Australia
27.	RMIT
28.	Scorecard – Vic Government, Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action
29.	Sustainability Certified
30.	Sustainability Victoria (FirstRate 5)
31.	Sustainable Buildings Research Centre (SBRC), University of Wollongong
32.	Swimming Pool & Spa Association of Australia
33.	UNSW – NSW Decarbonisation Innovation Hub
34.	UTAS – School of Architecture & Design
Total members: 34	